Norfolk Fixtures - Dates for your diary!

 

MINI RED SERIES

 

Sat 26th Jan

Eaton Park 

1.30 - 3.30pm 

Karen

Sun 27th  Jan

Sportspark

11.00 - 1.00pm

Sam

Sat 9th Feb

Taverham

2.00 - 4.00pm 

Dan

Sun 24th Feb

Sportspark

10.20 - 12.20pm

Sam

Sun 10th Mar

EATSC

1.00 - 3.00pm

Kim

 

MINI ORANGE SERIES

Sat 26th Jan

Sportspark

2.00 - 4.00pm

Sam

Sat 9th Feb

EATSC

2.00 - 4.00pm

Kim

Sat 16th Feb

Taverham

1.30 - 3.30pm

Dan

Sat 2nd Mar

Eaton Park

2.00 - 4.00pm

Karen

Sat 9th Mar

EATSC

2.00 - 4.00pm

Kim

 

MINI GREEN SERIES

Sun 20th Jan

EATSC

1.00 - 4.00pm

Kim

Sat 9th Feb

Taverham

4.30 - 7.30pm

Dan

Sun 17th Feb

Sportspark

10.00 - 1.00pm

Sam

Sat 2nd Mar

Taverham

1.00 - 4.00pm

Dan

Sat 9th Mar

Eaton Park

2.00 - 5.00pm

Karen

 

JUNIOR SERIES

Sat 19th Jan

EATSC

2.00 - 5.00pm

Kim

Sun 10th Feb

Sportspark

10.00 - 1.00pm

Sam

Fri 22nd Feb

EATSC

10.00 - 1.00pm

Kim

Sat 2nd Mar

Taverham

4.30 - 7.30pm

Dan

Sat 16th Mar

Eaton Park

2.00 - 5.00pm

Karen

 

ADULT SERIES

Sat 19th Jan

Eaton Park

1.30 - 4.30pm

Karen

Sat 2nd Feb

EATSC

2.00 - 5.00pm

Kim

Sat 16th Feb

Taverham

4.00 - 7.00pm

Dan

Sat 23rd Feb

Sportspark

1.00 - 4.00pm

Sam

Sun 10th Mar

Eaton Park

10.00 - 1.00pm

Karen

 

GRAND FINALS

Mini Red 

 

Sun 7th Apr

10.00 - 12.00pm

EATSC

Mini Orange

 

Sat 6th Apr

2.30 -

4.30pm

EATSC

Mini Green

 

Sun 7th Apr

1.00 - 4.00pm

EATSC

Juniors

 

Sat 6th Apr

11.00 - 2.00pm

EATSC

Adults

 

Sun 7th Apr

1.00 - 4.00pm

Eaton Park